Find Your Perfect People: creating attraction, connection and collaboration for women business owners and brand builders

Whether you’re just starting out or feeling stalled along the way, this online class will help you focus in on your core mission, identify your core people, and grow your business and brand in an authentic, joyful, and creative way. Modeling collaboration as we co-facilitate, Kerry Schafer of Swimming North and Sarah Sadie of Odonata Creative lead Kaizen-Muse guided meditations, creative explorations, and collaborative discussions each week. We will help you clarify your personal and business mission statements, identify your perfect people, and begin taking steps to joyfully attract those clients, collaborators and customers who are already looking for you and what you offer.

Class includes 12 Wednesday evening live classes, experiences and explorations to do on your own, and a Facebook group for support and sharing of ideas and breakthroughs. 

All classes will be recorded and shared privately with participants, because life is life, and sometimes stuff gets in the way. We are limiting the number of spaces available for the live class. Overflow participants will be accepted and all materials-- including video recordings, links, and course materials-- will be shared to everyone enrolled.

Wednesdays September 12-December 12

8 PM Eastern/7 PM Central/6 PM Mountain/5 PM Pacific

$420

Click to register and pay.