hot air balloons.jpg

Taking the Marketing Out of ... Marketing

For many writers, artists and heart-centered  coaches, marketing our businesses is the most painful aspect of entrepreneurship. But it doesn’t have to be! Combining in-class experiences, participant discussion, and creativity coaching with personal goal setting, Kaizen-Muse Creativity Coaches Kerry Schafer and Sarah Sadie will help you set Kaizen-inspired small step goals to achieve big results. By August, participants will have a strategic attraction plan in place to attract the PERFECT customer and client to your business. PLUS you will have tips and tools that reframe the entire marketing process to make it FUN, and aligned with your personal values and professional goals.

Join Kerry and Sarah for this ONLINE summertime dive into what it takes to attract YOUR perfect customer. Coaches, writers, and other entrepreneurs will all benefit from the supportive class environment.

Wednesdays June 6-August 22

8 PM Eastern/7 PM Central/6 PM Mountain/5 PM Pacific

$300 

Name *
Name
please include your name in the subject line here
Please tell us a little bit about your experiences and what you hope for from this series.